RESIDENCIAS UNIVERSITARIAS
Colegio Mayor Miguel de Unamuno 94 601 74 99 https://www.ehu.eus/es/web/unamuno-ikastetxe-nagusia Avda. Lehendakari Agirre, 140
Residencia Universitaria Blas de Otero 94 434 32 00 https://www.resa.es/es/residencias/bilbao/residencia-universitaria-blas-de-otero/residencia/ Cortes 38
Colegio Mayor Deusto 94 476 51 22 https://www.deusto.es/cs/Satellite/colegiomayor/es/colegio-mayor-1 Camino de Ugasko, 7
HOTELES
Gran Hotel Carlton 94 416 22 00 www.hotelcarlton.es Pl. Federico Moyúa, 2
Gran Hotel Domine Bilbao 94 425 33 00 www.hoteldominebilbao.com Alda. Mazarredo, 61 145
Hotel López de Haro 94 423 55 00 www.hotellopezdeharo.com Obispo Orueta, 2-4
Hotel Meliá Bilbao 94 428 00 00 www.melia.com/es/hoteles/espana/bilbao/melia-bilbao Lehendakari Leizaola, 29
Hotel Abando 94 423 62 00 www.hotelabando.co Colón de Larreátegui, 9
Hotel Barceló Bilbao Nervión 94 445 47 00 www.barcelonervion.com Paseo Campo Volantín, 11
Hotel Ercilla 94 470 57 00 www.hotelercilla.es Ercilla, 37-39
Hotel Hesperia Bilbao 94 405 11 00 www.hesperia.com Paseo Campo Volantín, 28
Hotel Hesperia Zubialde 94 400 81 00 www.hesperia.com Camino de la Ventosa, 34
Hotel Hotel Gran Bilbao 94 432 85 75 www.hotelgranbilbao.com Indalecio Prieto, 1 (esq. Av. Miraflores)
Hotel Mercure Bilbao 94 435 41 40 www.hoteljardinesdealbia.es San Vicente, 6
Hotel Miró 94 661 18 80 www.mirohotelbilbao.com Alda. Mazarredo, 77
Hotel NH Collection Villa de Bilbao  94 441 60 00 www.nh-hotels.com Gran Vía, 87
Hotel Occidental Bilbao 94 412 43 00 www.barcelo.com/es/occidental-hotels/hoteles/espana/bilbao/occidental-bilbao/ Avda. Zumalacárregui, 42 200 Avda. Zumalacárregui, 42
Hotel Sercotel Coliseo  94 679 29 31 www.hotelcoliseobilbao.com Alameda Urquijo, 13
Hotel Silken Indautxu 94 444 00 04 www.hotelindautxu.com Plz. Bombero Etxaniz, s/n
Hotel Tayko Bilbao 94 465 20 70 www.taykohotels.com Ribera, 13
Hotel  Vincci Consulado de Bilbao 94 644 20 61 www.vincciconsuladodebilbao.com Alameda Mazarredo, 22
Hotel Zenit Bilbao 94 410 81 08 www.zenithoteles.com Autonomía, 58 65
Hotel Conde Duque Bilbao 94 445 60 00 www.hotelcondeduque.com Paseo Campo Volantín, 22 67
Hotel Ilunion Bilbao 94 441 31 00 www.ilunionbilbao.com Rodriguez Arias, 66
Hotel NH Hotel de Deusto 94 476 00 06 www.nh-hotels.com Francisco Macía, 9
Hotel Petit Palace Arana 94 415 64 11 www.petitpalace.com Bidebarrieta, 2
Hotel Sercotel Arenal Bilbao 94 415 14 07 www.sercotelarenalbilbao.com Los Fueros, 2
Hotel Sirimiri 94 433 07 59 www.hotelsirimiri.es Plaza Encarnación, 3
Hotel Artetxe 94 474 77 80 www.hotelartetxe.com  Ctra. BI-3741. Enekuri-Artxanda km.7
Hotel Bilbao Jardines 94 479 42 10 www.hotelbilbaojardines.com Jardines, 9
Hotel Bilbao Plaza 94 685 67 00 www.hotelbilbaoplaza.com Paseo Campo Volantín, 1
Hotel  Bilbi 94 415 28 11 www.hotelbilbi.com Miribilla, 8
Hotel Cosmov 94 401 54 54 www.cosmovbilbaohotel.com Alameda Recalde 12-14
Hotel Estadio 94 442 42 41 www.hotelestadio.net J.A. Zunzunegui, 10
Hotel Photo Zabalburu 94 443 71 00 www.hotelzabalburu.com P. Martínez Artola, 8
Hotel Vista Alegre 94 443 14 50 www.hotelvistaalegre.com Pablo Picasso, 13
Hotel Arriaga 94 479 00 01 www.hotelarriaga.es Ribera, 3
Hotel Artxanda 94 413 28 97 www.hotelartxanda.com Ctra. Santo Domingo-Enekuri, 3
Hotel Ibis Bilbao Centro 94 443 39 37 www.ibishotel.com General Concha, 28
Hote Ría de Bilbao 94 476 50 60 www.riabilbao.com Ribera de Deusto, 32
Hotel Ripa  94 423 96 77 www.hotel-ripa.com Ripa, 3
APARTAMENTOS
Apartamentos Edif. Santiago 1ª 94 470 39 20 www.edificiosantiago.com Licenciado Poza, 12
Apartamentos Turísticos Atxuri 94 466 78 32 www.apartamentosatxuri.com Subida Avda. Miraflores. Ortutxueta, 1
Bilbao Museums Apartments 944 67 78 24 www.bilbaomuseumsapartments.com Lersundi, 18 1º
Inside Bilbao Apartments 688 65 78 93 https://insidebilbaoapartments.negocio.site/ Alameda Recalde, 24 6º
Bilbao Centric Apartments 688 62 97 20 www.bilbaocentricapartments.com Alameda Recalde, 24 3º
PENSIONES
7 Kale Bed & Breakfast 94 640 20 11 www.7kalebnb.com Santa María, 13 – 1º
Pensión Aliciazzz 94 679 21 98 www.aliciazzz.com Sombrerería, 1 -1º
Pensión Arriaga  630 94 13 12 www.pensionarriaga.com Bidebarrieta, 3 – 1º
Pensión Artetxe 94 474 77 80 eartetxe@hotelartetxe.com Ctra. BI-3741 Enekuri-Artxanda, Km. 7
Pensión Basque Boutique 94 479 07 88 www.basqueboutique.es Calle de la Torre, 2 – 1º
Pensión Begoña 94 423 01 34 www.alojamientobegona.com Amistad/Adiskidetasun, 2 – 1º y 2º
Pensión Bilbao 94 424 69 43 / 635 673 035 www.pensionbilbao.com Amistad/Adiskidetasun, 2 – 4º izda.
Pensión Bilbao Art Lodge 94 685 59 51 www.bilbaoartlodge.com Iturriza, 3 1º dcha.
Pensión Bilbao City Rooms 94 425 60 50 www.bilbaocityrooms.com Alameda Recalde, 24
Pensión Bilborooms 94 479 35 91 www.bilborooms.com Víctor 3, 1º izq.
Pensión Blue Bilbao 638 038 747 / 678 238 750 bluebilbao14@gmail.com Banco de España 3, 1º dcha.
Pensión Caravan Cinema 688 860 907 www.caravan-cinema.com Correo 11, 1º
Pensión Casual Gurea 94 416 32 99 www.casualgurea.com Bidebarrieta, 14
Pensión Central 94 410 63 39 www.hostalcentral.com Alameda Recalde, 35-A 1º izda.
Pensión Iturrienea 94 416 15 00 www.iturrieneaostatua.com Santa María, 14
Pensión La Estrella Ostatu  94 416 40 66 www.la-estrella-ostatu.com María Muñoz, 6
Pensión La Salve 94 621 25 12 www.pensionlasalve.com Artasamina, 16
Pensión Lô Bilbao 681 024 999 www.lobilbao.es Cuevas Ekain,3
Pensión San Mamés  94 441 79 00 www.sanmames.net Luis Briñas, 15
Pensión Zorroza 677 865 261 www.hostalrestauranteagarimo.es Clara Campoamor, 6-8 y Cordelería 11
Pensión Arias  94 427 06 51 www.hostalarias.es Pablo Alzola, 13 – 1º izda.
Pensión De la Fuente 94 416 99 89 www.pensiondelafuente.com Sombrerería, 2 – 2º
Pensión Don Claudio 94 490 50 17 http://pensiondonclaudio.es Clara Campoamor, 10
Pensión Manoli 94 415 56 36 / 644 31 58 13 http://pensionmanolibilbao.000webhostapp.com Libertad/Libertate, 2 – 4º izda.
Pensión Manoli 626 13 55 95 / 94 421 66 38 pension_manoli@hotmail.com Gordoniz, 66 – 4º dcha.
Pensión Mardones 94 415 31 05 www.pensionmardones.com Jardines, 4 -2º 3º
Pensión Martínez 94 423 12 41 www.pensionmartinezbilbao.info/es-es/ Villarías, 8 -1º 2º izda.
Pensión Méndez 94 416 03 64 www.pensionmendez.com Santa María, 13 – 4º
Pensión Roquefer 94 415 07 55 www.pensionroquefer.com Lotería, 2 – 2º
Pensión Santimami 94 421 91 02 Al. San Mamés / Santimami zum., 26-1º
Pensión Serantes 94 415 15 57 www.pensionserantes.com Somera, 14 – 2º
Pensión Vista Alegre 94 421 60 38 Carmelo Gil, 12 – 1º izda.
Pensión Zubia Urban Rooms 94 424 85 66 www.pensionzubia.com Amistad/Adiskidetasun, 5 – 1º dcha.
ALBERGUES
Albergue All Iron Hostel 94 403 65 34 www.allironhostel.com Jose María Ugarteburu, 2
Albergue BBK Bilbao Good Hostel 94 459 77 59 www.bbkbilbaogoodhostel.com  Avenida Miraflores 16
Albergue Bcool Bilbao 94 606 62 00 www.bcoolhostels.com/hostels/bcool_bilbao Hernani, 19
Albergue Bilbao Akelarre Hostel 94 405 77 13 www.bilbaoakelarrehostel.com Morgan, 4-6 bajo
Albergue Bilbao Central Hostel 94 652 60 57 www.bilbaocentralhostel.com Fernández del Campo, 24 – 2º
Albergue Bilbao Hostel 94 427 00 54 www.bilbaohostel.net Carretera Basurto-Kastrexana, 70
Albergue Bilbao Metropolitan Hostel 688 732 245 www.bilbaometropolitanhostel.com Nicolás Alcorta, 2
Albergue Ganbara Hostel 94 405 39 30 www.ganbarahostel.com 94 405 39 30 www.ganbarahostel.com
Albergue Moon Hostel Bio 94 475 08 48 www.moonhostelbio.com Luzarra, 7
Albergue Pil Pil Hostel Bilbao 94 434 55 44 www.pilpilhostel.com Sabino Arana, 14
Albergue Poshtel Bilbao 94 425 65 86 www.poshtelbilbao.com Heros, 7
Albergue Quartier Bilbao Hostel 94 497 88 00 www.quartierbilbao.com Artekale, 15
https://guiabilbao.net/donde-dormir-bilbao/albergues-hostels-bilbao